ByRachelle Riddle, writer at
Writer by day, gamer by night. Everything's a story.
Rachelle Riddle

The complete Harry Potter Collection is out today. Get ready to experience all 7 years of 's adventure on one remastered disc for .

This collection combines both previous games, LEGO HarryPotter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7, and includes an additional two DLC character and spell packs.

Everything about the game was enhanced, touting better graphics, environments, lighting, and visual effects. The adventure covers all 7 books and 8 movies, including fan favorites such as Peeves the Poltergeist and extras like 's pink Yule Ball gown.

The Spell Pack lets your creativity soar with 5 new spells: Cantis, Densaugeo, Ducklifors, Melofors, and Tentaclifors. The Character Pack offers up 10 additional characters:

  • Harry Potter (Yule Ball)
  • Hermione Granger (Yule Ball)
  • Ron Weasley (Ghoul)
  • Luna Lovegood (Lion Head)
  • Gilderoy Lockhart (Straightjacket)
  • Peeves the Poltergeist
  • The four Hogwarts Founders: Godric Gryffindor, Helga Hufflepuff, Rowena Ravenclaw, and Salazar Slytherin

We also have a fancy trailer to accompany the game, complete with all the LEGO hijinks you would expect.

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection comes just in time for the newest magical movie: Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them. Play through the series to brush up on the wizarding world and who knows, you may even encounter favorite familiar faces when you go see the film.

You can purchase the Collection for $49.99 from retailers or the PlayStation store.

Can't get enough of Hogwarts? Check out the three new Harry Potter books or the latest hints in the Fantastic Beasts Featurette.


Latest from our Creators