ByRob Harris, writer at Creators.co
Sometimes I play video games.
Rob Harris

Adjust your clocks. Pencil in a sick day. Do whatever you need to do, because Video gaming's biggest event of the year, the Electronic Entertainment Expo, is just around the corner.

The rumor mill is currently abound with whispers of new consoles, both Sony and Microsoft seemingly primed to unveil shiny new hardware. Nintendo will not be holding a press conference, but they will be streaming all week.

And thanks to the wonders of the modern internet there's no reason why you ever need to leave your chair during these three glorious days -- you can catch all the announcements right here. So take note of the times below and make sure you're tuning in to all the important press conferences!

E3 2016 Press Conference Schedule

  • EA: June 12, 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM BST
  • Bethesda: June 12, 7PM PST / 10PM EST / June 13, 3AM BST
  • Microsoft: June 13, 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST / 5:30PM BST
  • PC Gaming Show: June 13, 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 8PM BST
  • Ubisoft: June 13, 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM BST
  • Sony: June 13, 6PM PST / 9PM EST / June 14, 2AM BST
  • Nintendo: June 14, 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 6PM BST

Can't wait until June 12?

Prepare for E3 with these essential primers:

What are you most looking forward to at the show?