ByIsaias Avellaneda, writer at Creators.co
Writer for Moviepilot and fan of Sci-fi and Superhero movies.
Isaias Avellaneda

Believe it or not E3 is just around the corner and many gamers around the world are excited. Although E3 officially starts on June 14th, For those who want to know who will be presenting and where they can expect to see, here is a complete list of those presentations.

Sunday June 12th
EA at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST
Games to expect:
  • Mass Effect Andromeda
  • Battlefield 1
  • Titanfall 2
  • FIFA 17
  • Madden NFL 2017

Rumored Games to appear:

  • Star Wars game being developed by Titanfall 2 Developer Respawn Entertainment.
  • Star Wars games being developed by Visceral Games
Bethesda at 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST
Games to expect:
  • Dishonored 2
  • Fallout 4 DLC
  • DOOM DLC
  • The Elder Scrolls Online
  • Unannounced Tango Gameworks title
  • Unannounced MachineGames title
Monday June 13th
Microsoft at 9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET / 5:30PM BST
Games to expect:
  • ReCore,
  • Crackdown 3
  • Sea of Thieves
  • Forza Horizon 3
PC Gaming Show at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM BST
Games to expect:
  • Any game.
Ubisoft at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST
Games expected:
  • Ghost Recon Wildlands
  • Watch Dogs 2
  • The Division DLC
  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole
  • For Honor
  • Unannounced AAA IP
Sony at 6PM PT / 9PM ET / Tuesday, June 14 2AM BST
Games expected:
  • Horizon: Zero Dawn
  • The Last Guardian
  • Dead Don't Ride
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Gravity Rush 2
  • Yakuza 0

Rumored games to appear:

  • Destiny: Rise of Iron
  • Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare
Nintendo: No press conference at E3 2016
Games expected:
  • The Legend of Zelda Wii U
Square Enix: No conference announced yet for E3 2016
Games expected:
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider
  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
  • Hitman
  • Final Fantasy XV

Some of you may be wondering "Where is Activision?" Well earlier this year Activision announced that it will not have its own booth on the E3 show floor this year, and will instead exhibit its latest games at the Sony showcase on Sunday June 13th. This announcement was made official on Activision's blog page.

In the comments tell me what you are most excited for! Is it Battlefield 1 or Mass Effect Andromeda? Or is it something else?

For more video game and E3 news stick with Moviepilot!